Welcome to Enterprise — whether you're upgrading or starting brand new, here are the steps to get you up and running fast.
When you complete the sales process and become a Webflow Enterprise customer, there are a few steps to take to get you and your team set up for success. Follow the steps in this article to make sure you are ready to begin using Webflow.
Webflow sets up your Enterprise Workspace on the start date in your sales order. However, unless otherwise noted, Webflow does not set up your Enterprise site. This is because many teams already have live sites or sites they are working on in other Workspaces. Once you add your site or create a new one, Webflow will provision your Enterprise Site plan along with any extras you've purchased — for example seats or add-ons.
Access your Enterprise Workspace
Accessing your Enterprise Workspace for the first time requires signing into Webflow with the email address on your Enterprise sales order. The email address you use to sign in needs to match the sales order exactly.
-
Sign in with the email address on your sales order.
If you don't have a Webflow account, create one with the email address on your sales order.
- Once you're signed in, go to your Webflow dashboard and open your Enterprise Workspace from the dropdown.
If you have more than one Workspace and you're unsure which one is your Enterprise Workspace, go to Plans — if you see a list of plans (e.g., Starter, Core, Growth), that means you're in a non-Enterprise Workspace. If you see a message to contact your Webflow Account Team or reach out to Support via the portal, that means you're in your Enterprise Workspace.
Signed in with the right email address but still can't see your Workspace? Contact your Webflow Account Team or Webflow Support using the same email address from your Enterprise sales order.
Add a site to your Enterprise Workspace
If your site isn't already in your Workspace, create a new one or transfer an existing one.
Important
If you're transferring a live site with an active paid Site plan, you'll first need to downgrade it to the free Starter Site plan. This will result in site downtime.
After your Enterprise Site plan is added, you'll need to reconnect any custom domains and publish the site again — plan the transfer in advance. Webflow Support can assist with the transfer to minimize downtime.
Once you've added your site, contact your Webflow account team or Webflow Support to add your Enterprise Site plan.
Confirming your setup is complete
After your site's added and your Enterprise Site plan is provisioned — along with any extras — Webflow Support emails the Workspace owner to confirm.
Invite your team
You can invite teammates to your Enterprise Workspace at any time. A seat is an available spot for a team member in your Workspace, and each person you invite fills one.
If a teammate doesn't have a Webflow account, they'll be prompted to sign up after clicking the link in their invitation email.
Learn more about adding seats and managing members.
Need help?
Visit the Enterprise Support Portal.
You can contact the Webflow Support team, find Enterprise-specific resources, and take quick actions — such as requesting more seats, enabling SSO, or changing your Workspace owner.